Interview with Author Alison Stanley

Curious to know more about my writing journey? – see E.A West’s interview with me here.

The West Corner

Please welcome author Alison Stanley to The West Corner! We swapped interviews, and I’m happy to have her here today. If you want to check out my interview on her blog, you can find it here.

Without further ado, let’s get to Alison’s interview.

Tell us a little about yourself.

Alison Stanley author photoI have been married for 8 years (time flies!) and I have two delightful little girls who are 6 and 4 years old. We live in Sydney, Australia.
I work full time, and I’m also studying this year. Some people think I’m crazy!
In my spare time, I enjoy writing novels. I also love to read. I have too many hobbies and not enough spare time 🙂

Please tell us about your latest release.

My latest book, Trust Me Twice, is an inspirational romance book based in Australia. The story follows Alana Johnston, a talented interior designer, who returns…

View original post 988 more words

Leave a comment

