In The Spotlight: Author Alison Stanley

This time I’m in the spotlight – here is my author interview with Booklovers1

booklovers1

AlisonStanley Having read her latest novel Trust Me Twice (review comes out tomorrow), Alison Stanley quickly became a Christian author I know I’ll be looking out for! So, I thought I would interview her to get to know her better and introduce her to you. I had a lot of fun asking and reading the answer to these qestions, so I hope you will find it equally enjoying reading it….

Bio:
Alison Stanley is a working mum, living in the West of Sydney, Australia, with her husband and two young daughters. In her spare time, Alison writes and self-publishes inspirational romance books for adults and teens. She released her first novel, ‘Second Chances’, in 2012, and her second book, ‘Trust Me Twice’, in Feb 2013. She is now working on her third and fourth book.

Alison’s passion for writing has grown out of a love for reading. She enjoys a wide…

View original post 942 more words

Leave a comment

