My readers have finally found me!

I am a strong believer that there is a reader out there for every book, it’s just a matter of finding them! I can’t say that I have ‘found’ my readers, but somehow they have found me. For the past five days I have received a whole stack of 4 and 5 star reviews on my e-book Second Chances. I have been so overwhelmed by some of the comments and they have encouraged me to keep writing. Thank you!!

I’m looking forward to announcing a release date soon for my next novel ‘Trust Me Twice’ and giving you a sneak peek of the front cover design (I am very excited about my new cover). If you want to stay informed of future book releases and giveaways, you can now subscribe to my quarterly newsletter by clicking the link on the left hand side of my blog.

Thanks for the love, people.

4 thoughts on “My readers have finally found me!

  1. Loved your book.. second chances. It is so nice to read a true Christian book. Hope to see your next novel and would love to find out if the other couple gets married.

Leave a comment

