Next project

Hi everyone,

I am currently developing story ideas for my next novel.

What I know so far is that it will feature Alana, Hannah’s sister, and will be based in the fictional town of Oakley. It will also be a full length novel, ie more than 60,000 words.

Rather than follow the story of two characters simultaneously, like I did in my first book, the story will be from Alana’s perspective.

I am taking my time with this new book, having learnt many lessons from the first, and hope to release it before Christmas 2012.

I think you’ll really like Alana, and I look forward to introducing her to you later this year!

Alison

One thought on “Next project

Leave a comment

