Trust me twice – cover revealed!

I am so excited to show you the cover for my new book, Trust Me Twice. I hope you like it :)

TrustMeTwice12Genre: Teen & Young Adult Christian Romance

Synopsis: From the day they were born, Alana and Zac were best friends,  until an incident on a school camp causes Alana to push Zac away. Ten years later, Alana returns to her home town of Oakley and runs into Zac again. He is now a famous TV star and super-cute, but can she forgive him for hurting her all those years ago? While stranded alone with him in the middle of a natural disaster, she must decide whether she will open her heart and trust him again.

Christian themes: Trusting God, God’s faithfulness, God’s purpose in suffering

Stay tuned for more news about the release date for this book, which will be available in both e-book and paperback.

In the meantime, it’s not too late to sign up for my email newsletter – I’ll be giving away some free copies to some lucky readers, plus sharing sneak peeks from my book.

Background cover image by LFD Designs For Authors

2 thoughts on “Trust me twice – cover revealed!

Leave a comment

